22.06.2016 16:29 Age: 2 yrs

REHVA Awards conferred in Estonia

Other two REHVA Awards were conferred in Tallinn, Estonia on May 19th, 2016.

Professor Jarek Kurnitski, REHVA Vice-president and Chair of the Technology and Research Committee, honored Peeter Parre with the REHVA Professional Design Award and Teet Tark with the REHVA Professional Education Award.


To have a look at the other REHVA Awards conferred during the REHVA Gala Dinner in Aalborg, Denmark, click here.