Contacts

Language

Organisation

Name

Email

Danish

DANVAK

Ms Zosia Lav

zl@remove-this.danvak.dk

Dutch

TVVL

Mr Jan Bosma

dhr.j.bosma@remove-this.gmail.com

Dutch

ATIC

Mr Joris Mampaey

joris.mampaey@remove-this.mampaey.be

English

CIBSE

Mr Derrick Braham

derrickbraham@remove-this.virginmedia.com

Finnish

FINVAC

Mrs Siru Lonnqvist

siru.lonnqvist@remove-this.finvac.org

French

AICVF

Mr Jacques Benoist

jacques_benoist@remove-this.orange.fr

German

VDI

Mr Thomas Terhorst

terhorst@remove-this.vdi.de

Hungarian

ETE

Mr Zoltan Magyar

zmagyar@remove-this.witch.pmmf.hu

Italian

AICARR

Mr Livio Mazzarella

livio.mazzarella@remove-this.polimi.it

Polish

PZITS

Mr Bogdan Mizielinski

bogdan.mizielinski@remove-this.is.pw.edu.pl

Portuguese

Ordem Dos Engenheiros

Mr Fonseca e Silva

techico@remove-this.apirac.pt

Russian

ABOK

Mrs Marianna Brodatch

brodatch@remove-this.abok.ru

Spanish

ATECYR

Mrs Marta Satrustegui Herreros de Rejada

info@remove-this.atecyr.org

Turkish

TTMD

Mr Erol Ergezen

ergezen@remove-this.ttmd.org.tr