

REHVA Awards 2012

n the occasion of the Annual Meeting 2012, the following members of REHVA national associations received a REHVA Award: **Prof. Dr. Eng. Adrian Retezan** and **Acad. Prof. Dr. Eng. Liviu Dumitrescu** (AIIR/AGFR – Romania) were recognized for their outstanding achievements in science and for their contributions to improve energy efficiency and the indoor environment of buildings.



Acad. Prof. Dr. Eng. **Liviu Dumitrescu** (left) and REHVA President **Michael Schmidt**.



Prof. Dr. Eng. **Adrian Retezan** (left) and REHVA President **Michael Schmidt**.



Secretary General Jan Aufderheijde.



Dr. Laure Itard (TVVL – The Netherlands) received on the occasion of the General Assembly of TVVL a REHVA Professional Award as well.



Francesco Causone (AiCARR - Italy) received a REHVA Young Scientist Award during the National Conference of AiCARR in Padua on June 7. CD ₹

