Stefano P. Corgnati, Prof., Ph. D.

Chair of the Awards Committee

TEBE Research Group
Department of Energy
Politecnico di Torino
corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24
10129 Torino
Tel: +
Fax: +
Email: Opens window for sending

Frank Hovorka

President-elect and Treasurer
Chair of the Publishing and Marketing Committee 

Head of Strategy
3-5 rue Paul Cezanne
75008 Paris
Tel: +33 6 12 32 01 90
E-mail: Opens window for sending

Atze Boerstra ir., Ph. D.

Chair of the Supporters Committee

Binnemilieu BV
Postbus 370
2501 CJ Den Haag
The Netherlands
Tel:+31 88 222 94 94
E-mail: Opens window for sending

Manuel Gameiro da Silva, Prof. Ph. D.

Chair of the Education and Training Committee

ADAI-LAETA, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Rua Luís Reis Santos – Pólo II
Universidade de Coimbra
3030-788 Coimbra
Tel: +351 239 790 729
E-mail: Opens window for sending 

Jarek Kurnitski, Prof. Dr. Eng.

Chair of the Technology and Research Committee

Tallinn University of Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Department of Structural Design
Ehitajate tee 5
12618 Tallinn
Tel: +358 40 574 1870
Email: Opens window for sending

Milos Lain


Czech Technical University
Department of Environmental Engineering U 12 116
Technicka 4
166 07 Prague 6
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 22435 2586
Fax: +420 22435 5606
Email: Opens window for sending


Catalin Lungu,


Technical University for Civil Engineering from Bucharest
Faculty for Building Services Engineering
Dept. of Thermo-Hydraulic Systems and Environment Protection
66 Bvd Pache Protopopescu
S2 021414 Bucharest
Tel: +40 21 252 42 95
Fax: +40 21 252 42 95

Email: Opens window for sending and Opens window for sending