REHVA Governance

REHVA's main body is the General Assembly, which consists of the Board of Directors and the Treasurer. The Board comprises the REHVA Standing Committees and REHVA office.

Organisational Governance

General Assembly

The General assembly is the association of all REHVA membered organisation whom are national engineering associations from 27 countries. The General assembly oversees electing the board of directors and focus on long term policies & missions as well as approving the budget of REHVA.

Treasurer

The treasurer monitors the budget, the estimate and the current accounts and reports on them to the board regularly.

Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected by the General assembly and implement the decisions and policies. They are also in charge of the financial and legal representations of REHVA as well as overseeing the work of REHVA standing committees and the REHVA Office.

View Board of Directors

REHVA Standing Committees

REHVA Secretariat

The REHVA Secretariat is the operative body of the association led by the Managing Director. The REHVA Office oversee the operative implementation of REHVA strategies and action plans and the administration of the association, such as membership management and services, financial and administration management, and the secretarial work of the standing committees. REHVA Office arranges the production of REHVA guidebooks, Journal and publications and implements EU projects, follows EU policies and implements EU policy advocacy activities. All REHVA events are also managed by the secretariat.

View REHVA Office team

Office team

Anita Derjanecz
Anita DerjaneczManaging Directorad@rehva.eu
Nathalie Wouters
Nathalie WoutersOffice and Membership Managernw@rehva.eu
Fatima Ahmed
Fatima AhmedPublications, Marketing & Communication Officerfa@rehva.eu
Giulia Marenghi
Giulia MarenghiProject Communication Officergm@rehva.eu
Rebeka Maršnjak
Rebeka MaršnjakEU Policy & International Relations Officerrm@rehva.eu
Spyridon Pantelis
Spyridon PantelisAssistant Project Engineersp@rehva.eu
Andrei Vladimir Litiu
Andrei Vladimir LitiuProject Consultantavl@rehva.eu

Stay Informed

Follow us on social media accounts to stay up to date with REHVA actualities

0

0 product in cart.products in cart.