During the REHVA dinner of the 2024 Annual Meeting in Istanbul, REHVA proudly took the time to express its great appreciation to many important figures of the REHVA network! Indeed, REHVA President, Catalin Lungu, was happy to reward some of our guests with the following prestigious award:

Torun Widström (SWEDVAC) received the Fellowship award.


Olaf Oosting (TVVL) received the Fellowship award.


Manuel Gameiro da Silva (OdE) received the Professional award.


Jun Shinoda (DANVAK) received the Young scientist award.


Tobias Zimmer, representative of Camfil, was awarded with the Supporter’s award.


Amongst the awardees, REHVA offered TRC chair, Jarek Kurnitski the REHVA Gold Medal. Here, Jarek strikes the pose with former REHVA president, Frank Hovorka, REHVA president, Catalin Lungu, and president-elect, Livio Mazzarella.


Congratulations are in order for Philippe Herbulot (Professional award), Rodica Frunzulica (Professional award), Federico Pedranzini (Professional award), Ioan Aschilean (Professional award), Luca Zordan (Professional award), and Jorma Säteri (Professional award).

Pages 64 - 65

Stay Informed

Follow us on social media accounts to stay up to date with REHVA actualities


0 product in cart.products in cart.