Office team

Anita Derjanecz
Anita DerjaneczManaging Directorad@rehva.eu
Nathalie Wouters
Nathalie Wouters Office and Membership Managernw@rehva.eu
Nicoll Marucciova
Nicoll MarucciovaSenior Marketing & Knowledge Dissemination Officernm@rehva.eu
Jasper Vermaut
Jasper VermautEU Policy and Project Officerjv@rehva.eu
Spyridon Pantelis
Spyridon PantelisProject and Technical Officersp@rehva.eu
Alexandre Dziergwa
Alexandre DziergwaCommunication and Publication Assistantadz@rehva.eu
Andrei Litiu
Andrei Litiu Project Consultantavl@rehva.eu

Stay Informed

Follow us on social media accounts to stay up to date with REHVA actualities

0

0 product in cart.products in cart.