During the REHVA Conference, two scientists received a REHVA Young Scientist Award: Michaela Lambertz (VDI-TGA – Germany) and Joost van Hoof (TVVL – Netherlands).


On the occasion of the General Assembly 2011, the following members of REHVA national associations were recognized for their outstanding achievements:

Jorma Railio (FINVAC – Finland), Atze Boerstra (TVVL – Netherlands) and Miro Georg Trawnika (SWKI – Switzerland) were granted the title of REHVA Honorary fellow, and REHVA Professional Awards were handled to Luis Malheiro (ODE-Portugal) and Vello Penjam.( EKVU – Estonia)

Stay Informed

Follow us on social media accounts to stay up to date with REHVA actualities


0 product in cart.products in cart.