REHVA Supporters

Working Environment

Supporters Committee is a coordination team which supports REHVA activities and develops the services offered to REHVA Supporters according with proposed REHVA General Strategy.


REHVA Board member Juan Travesi is the Chair and responsible for Supporter’s related activities. REHVA staff supporting SC is Anita Derjanecz and responsible for the more practical aspects.

Juan TravesiChair
  • 1


Core Members

  • Juan Travesi Cabetas, REHVA Board, Committee Chair
  • Ilari Aho, Uponor
  • Mikael Börjesson, Swegon
  • Ioan Dobosi, Dosetimpex
  • Jaap Hogeling, REHVA
  • Frank Hovorka, REHVA
  • Bengt Johanssen, Uponor (substitute of Ilari Aho)
  • Henk Kranenberg, DAIKIN
  • John Lens, TVVL
  • Monica Marza, LG Electronics
  • Livio Mazzarella, AiCARR
  • Erick Melquiond, Eurovent SC
  • Michael Mieszczanski, Eurovent Certita Certification
  • Panu Mustakallio, Halton
  • Olaf Oosting, TVVL
  • Leonardo Prendin, Rhoss
  • Naci Sahin, Friterm
  • Christian Schauer, Viega
  • Morten Schmelzer, Systemair
  • Marc Thuillard, Belimo
  • Andrea Voigt, EPEE

Corresponding Members

  • Gert Bakkeren, Fläkt Group
  • Stephen Delvoye, Purmo Group
  • Martin Dieryckx, Daikin
  • Jiri Hirs, STP
  • Roland Kasper, Systemair
  • Tuomas Laine, Granlund
  • Wim Maasen, RHDVH
  • Anders G. Madsen, Lindab
  • Michał Maj, Smay
  • Renato Merati
  • Philip Montrasio, Evapco
  • Olli Seppänen, FINVAC
  • Anders Sundvik , Camfil
  • Ufuk Ugural, Eneko
  • Stefaan Vanderstraeten, Daikin
  • Ann Van Eycken, ES-SO


The SC has two face-to-face meetings per year: one in spring during the REHVA Annual Meeting and one in fall linked to the REHVA Brussels Summit.

Agendas and minutes of each SC meeting are stored in the Experts area of the REHVA website dedicated to the SC and are sent to all the SC members and meeting participants by the SC secretariat. 

Stay Informed

Follow us on social media accounts to stay up to date with REHVA actualities


0 product in cart.products in cart.